ABS CBN TV Live Stream Channel GMA TV Live Stream Channel PBA Live Stream Studio 23 Live Stream TV5 Live Stream IBC Live Stream Aksyon TV 41 Live Stream GMA News TV 11 Live Stream

Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) 2014 Entries

The 40th Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) is a part of the annual film festival in Metro Manila, Philippines that will be held from December 25, 2014 until the first week of January, 2015.This year, there were early registration started on the MMFF Appreciation Dinner on March 2, 2014 and will end on June 15, 2014.

Check out the Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) 2014 Entries:

Bonifacio: Gusto mo ba siyang makilala?”
Robin Padilla
Philippians Productions

“English only, please”
Sam Milby, Angeline Quinto
Quantum Films and Heaven’s Best Entertainment

“Kubot: The aswang chronicles 2″
Dingdong Dantes
Reality Entertainment, Agostodos Pictures and GMA Films

 “Feng Shui 2”
Kris Aquino, Coco Martin
ABS-CBN, Kris Aquino Productions

“Magnum Muslim .357”
ER Ejercito
Scenema Concepts

“My big bossings adventures”
Vic Sotto, Ryzza Mae Dizon
Octo Arts, M-Zet Films and APT Entertainment

“Praybet Benjamin 2”
Vice Ganda

“Shake, Rattle and Roll 15”
Carla Abellana, Dennis Trillo
Regal Entertainment

There are two standby entries if one of the movies backs out:
* “Kid Kulafu”
* “Kung hanap mo ay ligaya sa buhay”

Read more: http://entertainment.inquirer.net/145346/8-entries-for-mmff-2014#ixzz3EXi6TL9X
Follow us: @inquirerdotnet on Twitter | inquirerdotnet on Facebook

Disclaimer:All live and recorded channels or videos posted on this website were hosted on third party streaming service and websites available freely on the internet. This site only contains embedded links and all visual contents solely belongs to its respective owners. We do not host or upload any videos, films or media files.

One Comment

  • December 23, 2014 | Permalink |


Leave a comment

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *