ABS CBN TV Live Stream Channel GMA TV Live Stream Channel PBA Live Stream Studio 23 Live Stream TV5 Live Stream IBC Live Stream Aksyon TV 41 Live Stream GMA News TV 11 Live Stream

Mutya ng Pilipinas 2012 Winners and Result

The Mutya ng Pilipinas 2012 coronation night was held on Sunday, August 12, at the UP Theater with a delayed telecast on GMA-7. Check out the winners!


Winners of Mutya ng Pilipinas 2012, Left to Right: 1st Runner-up Emma Tiglao, Mutya Asia Pacific Camille Guevarra, Mutya Tourism Rizzini Alexis Gomez and 2nd Runner-up Larah Grace Lacap


Mutya ng Pilipinas Intercontinental:
Camille Guevara

Mutya ng Pilipinas Tourism International:
Rizzini Alexis Gomez

Mutya ng Pilipinas Overseas Communities:
Marbee Tiburcio

1st Runner Up:
Emma Tiglao

2nd Runner Up:
Larah Grace Lacap

19-year-old Camille Guevarra will represent the country in the 2012 Miss Intercontinental which is happening in Spain this December.

On the other hand, 21-year-old Rizzini Alexis Gomez from Cebu City will represent the country in the 2012 Miss Tourism International which is happening in Malaysia also this December.

Disclaimer:All live and recorded channels or videos posted on this website were hosted on third party streaming service and websites available freely on the internet. This site only contains embedded links and all visual contents solely belongs to its respective owners. We do not host or upload any videos, films or media files.

Comments are closed.